Made using natural ingredients, so as the vinegar matures, a slight sediment or haze may occur. This will not affect the quality of the vinegar
Organic Red Wine Vinegar
Suitable for coeliacs, vegetarians and vegans.
Although we make every effort to ensure our product information is up to date on our website, please always read labels, warnings, and directions provided with the product before using or consuming the product.